Life at Warp Speed

life, faith, food, parenting, homeschooling and just about anything else that is on my mind

TeachMe: Math Facts App – currently 50% off April 25, 2014

Filed under: Early Elementary,Homeschooling Apps,Kids — lifeatwarpspeed @ 11:07 pm
Tags: , , , ,

 

TeachMe: Math Facts on the App Store on iTunes.

I love, love, love Teach Me apps (read about my review of their apps here http://wp.me/p1M41l-fU). Teach Me has just introduced a Math Facts app for $0.99 right, 50% off their normal price, $1.99. I haven’t had a chance to test out this app, but since I have no doubt this is up to the same standard of  quality, I just had to bring this deal to your attention. If your child needs extra math facts practice for all operations and enjoys the Teach Me apps, then grab this deal before it goes back to its regular price.

Recommended for aged 4 to 7. I hesitate to recommend it for older than 7 across the board since this game interface is generally not appealing to the tween crowd. Excellent for younger students who are math adept and working above grade level and still enjoy the Teach Me interface.

L@WS

 

Leave a Reply

