Life at Warp Speed

life, faith, food, parenting, homeschooling and just about anything else that is on my mind

JJ Cole Bundle Me set $24.99 Today only! December 22, 2011

Filed under: Deals,Gear for Kids — lifeatwarpspeed @ 10:22 pm
Tags: , ,

Kids.Woot® : One Day, You’ll Understand™.

Great price for JJ Cole Bundle Me from kids.woot for either the infant cover and hat set or the toddler size cover. I loved the lighter version I had for my son. It was great for the car seat or stroller to keep my son toasty warm without the bulkiness of a jacket or fussing with tucking layers of blankets in the carrier.

If I had lived in a colder area part of the Bay Area, I would have gotten this one instead. This is about 50% off the retail price. I love the cozy shearling lining and the therma plush exterior. It is so easy to just unzip them when they get warm or to get them out without fussing with the car seat straps. At this price, I think I would even buy an extra toddler set to use in the stroller for walks and leaving another one in the car.

Highly recommended for babies and toddlers living in areas with cold winters or chilly summers like in San Francisco.

L@WS

 

Leave a Reply

